ZEBRA Hunting
adaptive scenery

ZEBRA Hunting

Equus grevyi; Equus quagga; Equus zebra
Distribution: Namibia, South Africa, Botswana, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Mozambique, Tanzania.
Description: African equines with distinctive black-and-white striped coats. There are three living species: the Grevy's zebra (Equus grevyi), plains zebra (E. quagga), and the mountain zebra (E. zebra).
CITES: Grevy’s zebra: Appendix I (Protected Species). Requires import and export permits.
Plains zebra: not listed.
Mountain zebra: Appendix II. Only an export permit is required. These species do not require an import permit (only in some countries that have adopted more strict rules).


Countries (7)

Keen on hunting?

Send inquiry and we return back with the info

you may also be interested

Rating Stalker Group 5.0
based on 142 reviews